Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Feb 8, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-7kahluapmps-60-1-98-2-107.259002/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 8, 2022 #2 Just saw that she earned a reduction yesterday. Congrats! Finally! I saw the AMPS and thought she must be bouncing from some 50s yesterday.
Just saw that she earned a reduction yesterday. Congrats! Finally! I saw the AMPS and thought she must be bouncing from some 50s yesterday.
Kahluasmom Member Since 2021 Feb 8, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Bandit's Mom said: Just saw that she earned a reduction yesterday. Congrats! Finally! I saw the AMPS and thought she must be bouncing from some 50s yesterday. Click to expand... I know! Totally surprised me!
Bandit's Mom said: Just saw that she earned a reduction yesterday. Congrats! Finally! I saw the AMPS and thought she must be bouncing from some 50s yesterday. Click to expand... I know! Totally surprised me!