2/8 Putty recap

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5492

AMPS 285
+4 266
+6 263
PMPS 306 :-Q

I was not going to post today because it is the same old flat yeller with some pink thrown in. I raised the dose from a s1.75 to a s2.00. I don't know if that was too much or I should have just added some fat back to the dose. He was bloo last night but it was high bloo. No pity party but a little frustrated.....I know I am always telling everyone "two steps forward one step back," but I never said "what's good enough for you is good enough for me." :lol:

I was going to start a new cart even though the one I am using is only 17 days old but I will wait to see what the dosecrease does.
 
Dont ya just wish you could give them a squeeze and the numbers would come out green. I have no answers for you. I know its frustrating but hang in there. Tomorrows another day with all new colors. ;-)
 
Mirium,

I hope this new dose helps Putty's #'s. I'm glad you posted anyway. I would have wondered if something was wrong. On the flip side, I bet you paid attention when you typed in the date today. :smile:
 
I think Putty and Gabby have been talking again. Let me know if Janice's idea works. We'll all be squeezing our kitties into remission!!!
 
I am starting to think there are many kitties getting together and planning a revolt or something.

Aren't their amps suppposed to be higher than their pmps?

Putty,
I hope you will come around to your polite ways later for your bean.
If you must, hold out for treats. ;-)
 
Moonie is part of this yellow revolution! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Well, she gave me a little blue today(big whoop!)
I feel your frustration Miriam..
Putty this aint Polite angry(2)_cat --Hope tomorrow is Better!
 
But you HAVE to open a condo -- how else can we talk to Putty and tell him how much better he looks in lower numbers! Here, Putty Putty Putty...

(((Miriam)))
 
Well, Putty is sure pushing your buttons. He needs to come back down to his normal numbers and be "Polite Putty". They sure like to keep us on our toes. Hope he settles soon Miriam. He is really being a challenge.
 
Re: 2/8 Putty +6 133

What am I doing up so late.....I could not sleep so Putster got a poke.
I also heard Jojo going in and out of a few condo's......I think she forgot that a lot of us are in bed when she is awake. :mrgreen:
 
ya gotta do what ya gotta do.
we (cleo and I) used to be 0.75u dosers -- 0.5u sometimes. so now we're 2u dosers but it's getting the numbers better and working around other health issues so it's all cool.
they're worth every bit of it, and we're making a difference for our kitties and colleagues. that's a triumph in itself.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top