Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL !!
, and Happy Tuesday
2/7 Condo
2/7 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, FF EMedley Turkey Florentine 10% PM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%
amps 336: 2.25Fu: 3rd cycle on this dose + 1.4 ml clavamox
+2 248
+4 114 fed 10% MC
+5 107
+7 140
+11 157
pmps 203: 2.25Fu: 4th cycle on this dose + 1.4 ml clavamox
+2 298
+4 319
amps 412: 2.25Fu: 5th cycle on this dose + 1.4 ml clavamox
What to say about yesterday.... AM cycle looked promising, but... I did have to fed Mannie some 10% @ +4, as I had a DR appt I needed to keep, had no clue how long it would take, he was dropping... so played it safe. Mannie really hasn't had any greens, or really good runs since the dose reduction 4 cycles ago, so unless things improve today, I will increase his dose - probably to a 2.5, up from the 2.25F he is on now. Dose before the reduction was 2.50F.
Sure hope my hocks order comes today.... it's late, I'm low on strips, back up meter stuff bought last night just in case.... nailbite_smile
8 more days to go on the clavamox - I can hardly wait! :roll: Mannie is tired of clavamox too - :lol: :lol: last night he took off running before I could give it to him. Caught him at the pass, assumed the position - both of us, he let out the biggest sigh, and proceeded to make a mess out of it all. the good news? he licked it all dribbles off his fur.
and the nanners? secure.
They all got a hug last night, one by one: and licked, and chewed, and slobbered on, and arranged. He even let one of the civvies play with them for a few minutes.
:shock: :razz: Under his watchful eye of course - then she was booted, and the ownership process began all over again. :lol: :lol:
My friends! What' up for today? Snowboarding? Ice skating? Parasailing? Bumper Cars? Poolside chilaxin'? I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie
, and Happy Tuesday 2/7 Condo
2/7 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, FF EMedley Turkey Florentine 10% PM CYCLE: Merrick Southern Delight 4%
amps 336: 2.25Fu: 3rd cycle on this dose + 1.4 ml clavamox
+2 248
+4 114 fed 10% MC
+5 107
+7 140
+11 157
pmps 203: 2.25Fu: 4th cycle on this dose + 1.4 ml clavamox
+2 298
+4 319
amps 412: 2.25Fu: 5th cycle on this dose + 1.4 ml clavamox
What to say about yesterday.... AM cycle looked promising, but... I did have to fed Mannie some 10% @ +4, as I had a DR appt I needed to keep, had no clue how long it would take, he was dropping... so played it safe. Mannie really hasn't had any greens, or really good runs since the dose reduction 4 cycles ago, so unless things improve today, I will increase his dose - probably to a 2.5, up from the 2.25F he is on now. Dose before the reduction was 2.50F.
Sure hope my hocks order comes today.... it's late, I'm low on strips, back up meter stuff bought last night just in case.... nailbite_smile
8 more days to go on the clavamox - I can hardly wait! :roll: Mannie is tired of clavamox too - :lol: :lol: last night he took off running before I could give it to him. Caught him at the pass, assumed the position - both of us, he let out the biggest sigh, and proceeded to make a mess out of it all. the good news? he licked it all dribbles off his fur.
and the nanners? secure.
My friends! What' up for today? Snowboarding? Ice skating? Parasailing? Bumper Cars? Poolside chilaxin'? I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie