Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-jupiter-amps-350.132520/
Jupiter has been on this dose for about a week now, and although we are seeing a few blues, hes mostly had high numbers.
I am considering raising his dose tonight because I am worried about how long hes been high for....
I am just not sure how often I can test at night as this has been a big struggle for me.
I am not sure if I should raise his dose yet or give it a little longer.
Sorry havent been posting much, still dealing with a lot of kidney pain. Hope you all have a great day
Jupiter has been on this dose for about a week now, and although we are seeing a few blues, hes mostly had high numbers.
I am considering raising his dose tonight because I am worried about how long hes been high for....
I am just not sure how often I can test at night as this has been a big struggle for me.
I am not sure if I should raise his dose yet or give it a little longer.
Sorry havent been posting much, still dealing with a lot of kidney pain. Hope you all have a great day

