To be honest, there really isn't any difference between Heff's +5, +7, and PMPS. If you factor in the 20% due to meter variance, these are all pretty much the same number.
Laura -- I'd really encourage you to think about shooting lower numbers. I think you're seeing high numbers due to reducing the dose when you get blue pre-shot numbers. It will require that you do some PM monitoring but consider where your comfort level is and gradually working your up your nerve to shooting progressively lower. Heff had a pretty decent cycle yesterday morning. By such a sizable reduction in dose for his PM shot, you lost all momentum.