JanetMR
Member Since 2017
Bella was AMPS 336
Spent the day yesterday in yellows.. popped back up to pink.
Her dose was increased to .05 Lantus yesterday am
Spent most of the day worrying she was going to bottom out.
I’m still trying to make sense of her spread sheet.
Urine ketones remain negative. (yeah!)

I’m wondering if I should go back to feeding her low carb food? She was increased to 5-6% carbs from 1-4% as a buffer and because of intermittent ketones.
Thoughts???
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-increased-dose-5-2-225.190824/#post-2127633
Spent the day yesterday in yellows.. popped back up to pink.
Her dose was increased to .05 Lantus yesterday am
Spent most of the day worrying she was going to bottom out.
I’m still trying to make sense of her spread sheet.
Urine ketones remain negative. (yeah!)

I’m wondering if I should go back to feeding her low carb food? She was increased to 5-6% carbs from 1-4% as a buffer and because of intermittent ketones.
Thoughts???
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...9-increased-dose-5-2-225.190824/#post-2127633
Last edited: