2/7 Pepper PMPS 251 - +3~250

Status
Not open for further replies.

pjstroop

Member Since 2009
Hello LL!

Weekly update: All blues and greens and then woke this AM to a pink pepper :?

WCR: I think we are ready to eliminate another antihistamine that is not working for his allergies **sigh**
However, Pepper is very energetic this AM and of course in starve mode due to the pink. His 5 p's are in great working order! Infact, he just left us a prezzie that made us gasp.. **cough..gag..cough**

Soooo... allergies, a tad of constipation, and losing the 1.25 (he misses his old 1.5) dose.. equals stinkus pinkus!

eta: Oh! And I forgot to add that I shot 45 minutes late yesterday.. maybe a little fall out there too :oops:

Hope everyone and their kitties are well..
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

I did a double take when i saw these numbers. :shock:
Glad the WCR is good!!
hoping its everything you said and will clear soon and we'll see green Pepper back in no time! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

Oh, that is so not a Pepper type numbah. Hope it was a magical poo and our Green Pepper is back soon.
 
AMPS 323 - +3~301 +5~265

Okay... yeller is much better! He is following me around (with paws wrapped around my ankles) begging me for fuds!
I gave him a little more snack to mellow him out..

Yes.. I did a double take on his AMPS number.. not a Pepper number at all!
Really did look like an illegal snackus number.. but we have noooo illegal snackus..

I make a joke about it.. but have to admit I am a tad worried!

I'm going to increase dose this evening back to his beloved 1.5s.. ? Or should I increase to an even 1.5..?
Thoughts??
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

Maybe Pepper will read this condo and realize he needs to go back to his trademark green? Not much advice from me on the dose question...those s/f doses scare me...not sure my eyes will know the difference! :lol:
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

I did a double take, as well. I'd wait until PM to decide what to do about dose. I'd be very curious if the numbers come down all by themselves. It's not like there's been a gradual trend upwards - this seems like it's out of the blue. Are you sure that Pepper didn't snatch something from the trash, off a plate when you weren't looking, etc? If they don't come down spontaneously, I'd be inclined to fatten the dose.
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

Scary to see the jump, but looks like starting to come down. Fingers and paws crossed.
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

I hope Pepper will keep sliding into PMPS. I'm afraid to suggest a dose increase, I think I'd get a big pot of noodles since he had a 69 yesterday. ;-) I'd give it until tomorrow and see if the poop did the trick.
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

Thank you Libby!

A couple more hours until PMPS.. fingers crossed for some light yellow or dark bloooo..

I'm not into noodles either :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Pepper AMPS 323 - +3~301

Hey Pepper what have you been up to? No good with stinkus Pinkus. You are shocking me but hoping that the increase and the gagging prezzie will do the trick to get you back to GREEN, tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top