Lara & Luciole (Lu)
Member Since 2013
I increased her Lantus from 1u to 1.5 for yesterday's PM shot.
Will reduce to 1.25u.
Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-6-luciole-amps-358-4-322-pmps-355-2-360.286406/
Will reduce to 1.25u.
Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-6-luciole-amps-358-4-322-pmps-355-2-360.286406/

