Re: 2/7 DAVIDSON REDUCTION ??? AMPS 100 +2 106 +4 94
For what it's worth, I would hold a dose for a long period of time... a month at least (and even longer in the past) before Blackie would even decide to show me anything that would indicate that she wanted a reduction. Right now, I'm holding her at 2.25u, and she's been on this dose since PMPS 01/13/14. The only thing that I'm seeing from her at this time is lower and better #s. I'm guessing that eventually she'll have #s in the healing range for about 7 days before I make a dosing decision. Then again, she may surprise me yet. I don't know. All I know is that I'm following the protocol for the most part, but making my own decisions when it comes to holding doses.
Just when you "think" you've got it figured out, your kitty gives you surprises. :lol: