2/7 Buzz AMPS: 121 +6: 44/Decrease tonight?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
I'm back! :) I had a wonderful weekend away and Buzz apparently had a good weekend too! I hope you guys all did as well.

My fiance did fine with her, although he didn't test as much as I would have. ;) He fed a VERY small amount of HC wet at +6 because he had to come pick me up and wanted to make sure she would be good.

+9 was 103.

Shot time tonight is in 2 hours and I'm wondering what the protocol is when she goes below 50 during the cycle.Do we need to decrease the dose tonight or leave it? Does it depend on both tonight's PMPS AND the 44, or just the 44?

Thank you! :)
 
yes, Buzz earned a dose reduction! Congratulations!

If he is in Rebound City at PMPS time, some people like to shoot the old dose one last time to help bring down the high rebound numbers, then reduce in the morning. It's up to you. His new dose will be 1.25 units.
 
Ok, cool! We will be able to test tonight until at least +4 (and after that if it is warranted) so if she is high at PMPS, I might do what you mentioned and shoot the old dose one more time. Thanks for mentioning that. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top