Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 145 18th cycle f1u
+1: 157
+2: 84
+2.5: 69
+3: 49
+3.5: 52
+4: 89
+5: 61
+5.5: 68
+6.5: 51
+7.5: 79
+9: 47
+10: 107
PMPS: 117 1st cycle CHUBBY 1u
+1: 132
+2: 113
+2.5: 86
+3: 104
+4: 112
+5: 128
+7.5: 189
Good morning and Happy SUPER BOWL Sunday!! The good news is my glucometer made it safely through the night and early morning. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Healing vines to Rocket, Whiskers, Blackie, Boris and our deepest sympathy to Janice in the loss of her Princess. rb_icon rb_icon
WCR: 4Ps in place and working on another awesome cycle. I reduced her dose last night to a "chubby" 1u which was just a little drop less than her f1u :lol: :lol: She's failed the reduction to 1u so many times that I really shaved it by just a bit. I don't know if her numbers today are a reflection of her f1u dose or if she will continue to do great on this little bit less of insulin.
This bean is pooped out...working on my third day with Mike gone to work...three nights of little sleep and he doesn't get back until late tomorrow night. I don't have much time to do condos today...usual Sunday chores around the property PLUS I have to take all the frost covers off my plants now, fill kitty med boxes, scrub kitty water fountains and litter boxes...busy day!! If Gracie is doing well by Super Bowl time, I'm going to run to a friend's house for their party...at least to get a couple hours of social interaction. Have a superb day!!!
Recap:
AMPS: 145 18th cycle f1u
+1: 157
+2: 84
+2.5: 69
+3: 49
+3.5: 52
+4: 89
+5: 61
+5.5: 68
+6.5: 51
+7.5: 79
+9: 47
+10: 107
PMPS: 117 1st cycle CHUBBY 1u
+1: 132
+2: 113
+2.5: 86
+3: 104
+4: 112
+5: 128
+7.5: 189
Good morning and Happy SUPER BOWL Sunday!! The good news is my glucometer made it safely through the night and early morning. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Healing vines to Rocket, Whiskers, Blackie, Boris and our deepest sympathy to Janice in the loss of her Princess. rb_icon rb_icon
WCR: 4Ps in place and working on another awesome cycle. I reduced her dose last night to a "chubby" 1u which was just a little drop less than her f1u :lol: :lol: She's failed the reduction to 1u so many times that I really shaved it by just a bit. I don't know if her numbers today are a reflection of her f1u dose or if she will continue to do great on this little bit less of insulin.
This bean is pooped out...working on my third day with Mike gone to work...three nights of little sleep and he doesn't get back until late tomorrow night. I don't have much time to do condos today...usual Sunday chores around the property PLUS I have to take all the frost covers off my plants now, fill kitty med boxes, scrub kitty water fountains and litter boxes...busy day!! If Gracie is doing well by Super Bowl time, I'm going to run to a friend's house for their party...at least to get a couple hours of social interaction. Have a superb day!!!