Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's awful numbers...and difficult decisions for DM
2/5 AMPS 294,+4 178,+10 246,PMPS 370,+3 279, +5 206
Not happy with the AMPS, but liking the +6 much better!! Now China...if you'd just PLEASE not do anything crazy this afternoon and give me a nice PMPS ??
I'm going to hold the 1 unit dose for a few more cycles and see what happens...if she doesn't start giving me some better numbers, I'm going to try taking the RadCat totally out of the picture and just feeding her FF and see if it seems to make any difference. I still wouldn't understand why the RC would be causing the wonky numbers, but I'm grasping at straws here.
It's probably going to be at least the week of the 15th before I can find a time to get her into the vet. It'd be so much easier if I didn't have to go so far away! Between DM and I, we have appointments every day next week and there's just no way for me to cram in a 3+ hour trip
Hope you're all having a nice Friday, despite some of our crazy cats!
2/5 AMPS 294,+4 178,+10 246,PMPS 370,+3 279, +5 206
Not happy with the AMPS, but liking the +6 much better!! Now China...if you'd just PLEASE not do anything crazy this afternoon and give me a nice PMPS ??
I'm going to hold the 1 unit dose for a few more cycles and see what happens...if she doesn't start giving me some better numbers, I'm going to try taking the RadCat totally out of the picture and just feeding her FF and see if it seems to make any difference. I still wouldn't understand why the RC would be causing the wonky numbers, but I'm grasping at straws here.
It's probably going to be at least the week of the 15th before I can find a time to get her into the vet. It'd be so much easier if I didn't have to go so far away! Between DM and I, we have appointments every day next week and there's just no way for me to cram in a 3+ hour trip
Hope you're all having a nice Friday, despite some of our crazy cats!
