2-6~Blaze~+10 28 +10.5 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tammy and Blaze

Member Since 2009
AMPS 251
+5 164
+9 66
+10 28

well this was not the way I planned to enter Old Timer's day - I tried to get a condo up earlier but have been dealing with life this past week and just now got to it. I knew kitteh was low because she was chirping and looking for fuds. Late nadir
kitteh got early supper and has eaten most of it. I wonder if I should go to the even 1.0 now, (PMPS is in an hour and a half)
Got to go poke 'er now. Will update ss in a few mins...
 
Re: 2-6~Blaze~PMPS 84

Shot a 1.0 even (previous dose 1.0 fat) Is this our new dose? Is Jojo going to visit us tonight?
 
Re: 2-6~Blaze~PMPS 84 +1 54

whoa, kitteh needed to be escorted to fud bowl. I don't think there's much extra room in that stomach right now.
 
Re: 2-6~Blaze~PMPS 84 +1 54 +2 47

Offered more fuds and she ate, but I think there is not much room.
I am unsure, are we still doing dosage advice here? I am thinking I should try her at a new dose, 1.0. Any thoughts?
 
she has to earn her doses, right? that's what i'd do (shave like you want to).
typing this also to bump for more eyes...
 
she definitely earned a dose reduction and I agree with the 1.0.

Look at Blaze go, is she trying to catch up with Arnie? :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top