2/6 Atticus, PMPS 82, +1 55, +1.5 77, +3 58, +5 93, +11 226

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/6 Atticus, PMPS 82, +1 55, +1.5 77, +3 58, +5 93, +11

226 at +11. I'd set an alarm to get a +8, but I just did not wake up. I think I'll stick to the lower dose today (.6u, or a "skinny" .75)
 
Re: 2/6 Atticus, PMPS 82, +1 55, +1.5 77, +3 58, +5 93, +11

Good Morning...

It looks like you did an awesome job last night with Atticus. I would suspect a bit of a bounce today with these sunny yelllow numbers today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top