Monica and Atticus (GA)
Member Since 2011
Re: 2/6 Atticus, PMPS 82, +1 55, +1.5 77, +3 58, +5 93, +11
226 at +11. I'd set an alarm to get a +8, but I just did not wake up. I think I'll stick to the lower dose today (.6u, or a "skinny" .75)
226 at +11. I'd set an alarm to get a +8, but I just did not wake up. I think I'll stick to the lower dose today (.6u, or a "skinny" .75)