2/5KahluaPMPS=92+2=60+3=61+4=55+5=53+6=61

Nice cycle last night! Did you have to feed MC?
No.....should I have? I just stayed up and watched her. Every time her pre shot is low, she goes up. Never gets that reduction.....She's going to be the death of me!
 
No. You did great. I was just wondering if you used it to keep her from dropping below 50.
I used to before I realized she had to drop in order to earn a reduction. Now it's just her being her. She also makes testing nearly impossible. She jumps and bites. It usually takes 2 of us, me in tears and 5 or 6 strips. I dread it.....
 
No, it's gotten worse over time. This morning I got blood right away, but then every time I put the strip in the bead, she shakes her head or jumps. I finally got my daughter and Kahlua bites her. We got the sample, but geez.....
What you can do is, if you get blood drop, transfer it to your fingernail so you have time to touch the strip to it.
 
Back
Top