2/5 Neko AMPS 263 PMPS 346

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday similar start to today with a touch of blue.

The call for breffs was almost an hour early this morning, I have no idea why. Lots of whacking too as if the mewing was not enough to wake the beans. :roll:

Neko was full of purrs this morning but hadn't gone out to the solarium in spite to the sun. Their water bowl was frozen so she may have decided sun and warmth was what she was looking for. Yet another daytime permission slip so we are off buying parts for the coach boats. Boats go on the water in a couple of weeks. :cool:
 
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

Oh Neko, were you extra hungry this morning? Whacking the beans may not be the best way to get fuds :lol: Please slide down from there, sweetie. Pink isn't your color...

I hope you see a sliiiiide soon, Wendy. At least you can get your boats ready? Maybe some lower floors tonight, I hope. Have a good time out :-D
 
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

Lovey was calling for food about 2 hours early. She meows and scratches the furniture until you get up. I figured she was low, but she wasn't.

I hope you got some things accomplished for the boat today. And Neko breaks the bounce.
 
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

Silly kitty waking you up early today. I hope Neko turns around and comes back down soon.
 
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

How nice of Neko to give you a day pass. What's up with the numbers Neko, trying to outdo the Norwegian curling team pants? :cool:
 

Attachments

  • cat-sailing.jpg
    cat-sailing.jpg
    39.5 KB · Views: 249
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

I don't think I need chicken flavor in the bupe. I don't have any trouble squirting it in her cheek.... maybe because she's on the smallest dose. 0.1 ml

maybe I just need turkey flavored hair brush...
 
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

Hi Wendy,
Boats in the water in a couple of weeks!!! Oh Wow! But we are having our first good snowstorm of the winter and the snow is lovely. x-c ski tomorrow.

Neko, you can come down now. No sense in going up to meet Zener. We need you both firmly planted on the ice tomorrow.
~ Rusty


Have a good evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/5 Neko AMPS 263 +4 375

Oh Neko. Cobb and Ole do not need company. The more cats they see on those upper floors, the more they'll think it is okay. :roll: Come on down. Set a good example for the newbies, huh?
 
PMPS 346
Ugh! I had lowered the dose a bit so I didn't wake up to numbers in the 50's but not sure this is gonna work. I'll wait a few cycles yet to see if she settles down but may have to go back up to the yo-yo dose again. :roll: Where oh where has my December flat cat gone. :sad:

On the up side, lots of nanner play today. :cool:

@Rachel - A tiny slide but still in the pink zone. ohmygod_smile Paws crossed for tonight a better slide. Neko is ALWAYS hungry. :lol:

@Catherine - Could be a bounce, not enough juice, something sweet in her new bupe, who knows. :? Neko likes to scratch the stair carpet too. :evil:

@Carla - Not much of a turnaround yet.

@Anne - Neko wanted to play with Zener today. Love the boat pic - you find the best ones. :smile: Her SS is pretty bright, not sure I'd want pants those colours. :lol:

@Rhiannon - I just found bupe from the pharmacist much cheaper than from the vet. Neko was giving me issues with the plain stuff I got from the vet.

@Ella - March 1st is the first row.
@Rusty - I'z stuck up here. ~Neko

@Suzanne - I'd LOVE it if Neko followed Cobb tonight. He's the one setting a good example tonight.
 
Hi Wendy,
I hope Neko comes out of pink soon.
But I'm glad she's feeling good and playful.
Come back down, Neko, please, and you'll feel even better.
 
I noticed yesterday that "Squirrel and Tommy" said she thought the flavored stuff she gave Tommy caused his BGs to rise. I thought the same thing when I started flavored liquid Lasix for Pepper. I asked the vet and the pharmacist and both assured me there was no sugar in the liquid. The vet told me she thought it was because she raised Pepper's dose. I still wonder though....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top