Mermelada & Andrea
Member Since 2020
Lowering dose to 1.25 to see if bouncings flattens
Have a great day all!
prev post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-143-pmps-180-should-i-shot-full-dose.298062/
Have a great day all!
prev post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-143-pmps-180-should-i-shot-full-dose.298062/

