Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Jack seems to have a good run and then he holds yellow and then he does something....this time he bounced but then stayed pretty high, so I increased to 8.5units yesterday at the amps. This morning he was still in the yellow zone but 2 hours after his shot and breakfast he dropped over 100 points...it's going to be a busy day I guess.
Abby is still in the bathroom, she is eating less with no pain meds, but no diarrhea so I think she's coming out of the bathroom this afternoon so I can be around to monitor. Paws crossed she eats her breakfast, because if she doesn't I'm not going to be able to monitor out of confinement. At this point, I'm wondering if she's getting depressed and not eating, instead of not eating from pain.
Hope everyone has a good week, and kitties are doing well and surfing safely!
I never had a chance to get on the Board yesterday, a friend dropped by to visit, chores, and overall 'cat' stuff happened. I'm almost glad to be back to the work week...last post from Saturday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-186-3-holding-8-25u.286308/#post-3149300
Abby is still in the bathroom, she is eating less with no pain meds, but no diarrhea so I think she's coming out of the bathroom this afternoon so I can be around to monitor. Paws crossed she eats her breakfast, because if she doesn't I'm not going to be able to monitor out of confinement. At this point, I'm wondering if she's getting depressed and not eating, instead of not eating from pain.
Hope everyone has a good week, and kitties are doing well and surfing safely!
I never had a chance to get on the Board yesterday, a friend dropped by to visit, chores, and overall 'cat' stuff happened. I'm almost glad to be back to the work week...last post from Saturday:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-186-3-holding-8-25u.286308/#post-3149300

