Gill & George
Member Since 2015
Morning all,
Hugs and Vines to all who need them.
Yesterdays Post
Recap
amps 117
+1 81
+2 90
+6 117
+11 123
pmps 116
+1 118
+3 99
+5 103
+11 145
Yesterday was a mostly low blue day and I reduced the dose in the evening to 1.25u, as I will be monitoring less than usual.
So this morning I get a 103 AMPS, 40pts lower than his +11 I will be getting a +1 to see what he holds in store, but if past performances are anything to go by, I might be busy.
Surf safely Kitties
Hugs and Vines to all who need them.
Yesterdays Post
Recap
Yesterday was a mostly low blue day and I reduced the dose in the evening to 1.25u, as I will be monitoring less than usual.
So this morning I get a 103 AMPS, 40pts lower than his +11 I will be getting a +1 to see what he holds in store, but if past performances are anything to go by, I might be busy.
Surf safely Kitties
