2/5 Cleo PMPS 162; +2.5/129; +4/105; +6/114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

2/4 Recap
AMPS 163
+2/121
+6/102
PMPS 117
+2/133
+3/110
+5/94
+6.5/96

Cleo has 5 P's in place today. Heard a scratching sound coming from in back of my chair, and there she was, doing a bite/hug/kick on one of the nanners! :lol: Her appy was good and she left me a prezzie in the lb.
This is Cleo's 9th cycle on this reduced dose, with not many :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . Tonight will be a little bump up for her :-D

Hear that baby girl? ;-) :o

Happy hump day LL! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo AMPS 171

Yay on the play with the nanner. Good luck with the dosecrease tonight. I hope it brings more green.
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo AMPS 171

Love the nanner play! Good luck with the increase. I need to do that too, but have been dragging my feet until I start a new pen. Have a great day Jane!
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo AMPS 171

Dosecreases are all the rage in LL these days! Trix and Chyna both got 'em yesterday. Time to start working that juice, Cleo....I hear you could be next!

Have a great day, Jane!!
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo AMPS 171

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOO HOO!, and Look at Clea go. What wonderful numbers. Cleo, I hear there will be a little bump for you! That ought to get you a few more greens! Work that juice little one. Dosecrease or not, Cleo is looking really good Jane. Well done!

OOOOOOOOOOOOO! Nanner play! Mannie's all-time favorite occupation. The leg cay continues. Enjoy that nanner Cleo. Best darn cat toy ever. ;-)

Have a great day Jane. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo AMPS 171

Purrrfect way to start the day, blue and all 5 Ps! I am waiting impatiently for my nanner in the mail :roll:

You join the dosecrease team tonight, hey Cleo? Or you could show some greens today to surprise your bean! Have a great day, Jane :-D
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo AMPS 171

Hi guys .. aww, what a lucky girl to have a nanner to play with! I hope the extra juice brings out more :mrgreen: :mrgreen: but these blues also look good! have a great day!
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo PMPS 162

Cleo had a little dosecrease, up to 0.6 - it is amazing that such a tiny amount may make a difference. We will see if it does :-D
 
Re: 2/5 Cleo PMPS 162

Cleo is looking good. I hope that little extra brings some more safe greens for Cleo. I hope you get the nanner soon.
 
Hi Jane,
I'm happy to hear that Cleo is feeling good and playful. :-D
Good luck with the dosecrease!
I hope she'll give you more greens on the new dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top