Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
yesterday
2/4 Recap
AMPS 163
+2/121
+6/102
PMPS 117
+2/133
+3/110
+5/94
+6.5/96
Cleo has 5 P's in place today. Heard a scratching sound coming from in back of my chair, and there she was, doing a bite/hug/kick on one of the nanners! :lol: Her appy was good and she left me a prezzie in the lb.
This is Cleo's 9th cycle on this reduced dose, with not many :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . Tonight will be a little bump up for her
Hear that baby girl? ;-)
Happy hump day LL! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
2/4 Recap
AMPS 163
+2/121
+6/102
PMPS 117
+2/133
+3/110
+5/94
+6.5/96
Cleo has 5 P's in place today. Heard a scratching sound coming from in back of my chair, and there she was, doing a bite/hug/kick on one of the nanners! :lol: Her appy was good and she left me a prezzie in the lb.
This is Cleo's 9th cycle on this reduced dose, with not many :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . Tonight will be a little bump up for her
Hear that baby girl? ;-)
Happy hump day LL! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥