2/5 Alex AMPS 371,+6~139,+8~116

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/5 Alex AMPS 371

Who cares about the PS's he is getting some super numbah's in there lately!

You wanna talk about pukus?......check out my morning adventure in Pat & Shadows condo! That was just GROSS!
 
Re: 2/5 Alex AMPS 371

Monique & Spooky said:
Who cares about the PS's he is getting some super numbah's in there lately!

You wanna talk about pukus?......check out my morning adventure in Pat & Shadows condo! That was just GROSS!


EWWWWW Alex does that toooo :o
When Jackson vomits, Alex goes running. I have to pull him back so he doesn't get to it. So far he hasn't but that's because I was there...yucchhhh
 
Take a look at our spreadsheet sometime -- Kitty did the same type of thing in the last period before he started getting consistent numbers: High mornings, then pretty during the day.

Maybe these lovely nadir numbers are a sign of good things to come! :-D
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
Take a look at our spreadsheet sometime -- Kitty did the same type of thing in the last period before he started getting consistent numbers: High mornings, then pretty during the day.

Maybe these lovely nadir numbers are a sign of good things to come! :-D

Alex will like to hear that :mrgreen:

(I'll tell you what though, every single time I cuddle Jackson, I think of Kitty...I just don't know why)
 
Beautiful. :-D

I think our guy kitties have that serious look to them. (Some people call Kitty "she." I just don't tell him.)

Fingers, toes and paws crossed for continued beautiful-ness here. :-D
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
Beautiful. :-D

I think our guy kitties have that serious look to them. (Some people call Kitty "she." I just don't tell him.)

Fingers, toes and paws crossed for continued beautiful-ness here. :-D

I don't think it's "serious"..I think Jackson and Kitty have 'baby" faces ♥
 
Whoa!
Where did that 33 come from? Goodness! So now Alex gets a decrease! That surely is a good sign after all the increases.

You know that if Alex has a big bounce in the morning you can hold the dose one more time to shoot through the bounce. Then decrease.
Good luck!
 
CD and BigMac said:
Whoa!
Where did that 33 come from? Goodness! So now Alex gets a decrease! That surely is a good sign after all the increases.

You know that if Alex has a big bounce in the morning you can hold the dose one more time to shoot through the bounce. Then decrease.
Good luck!

okay thanks for telling me that . He's up to 62 now and I didn't have to give him more than a little gravy and a tiny bit of nutrical. I try hard not to give Karo if i can help it..those bounces are huge usually. I figured this might happen tonight but with Alex who can tell :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top