2/4 Moonie PMPS 236,+4~173

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Morning LL! Moonie is feeling fine-All P's in place..Copper tried to pounce on her again--I gotta get me a squirt bottle & give him a spritz!!
He just cannot do that to a cat with neuropathy! :twisted: :twisted:
She's in blue at +2 & hope she drops to a nice number today..Going tbp later. :sad:
Almost wound up in the hospital last night--had allergic reaction to niacin, which dr had recommended yesterday!!
What were my thoughts--Who's gonna take care of Moonie??? Nothing about myself--That's how we are & self sacrificing we are for them--All turned out OK though--Benadryl help it!
Have a good Fursday ALL!!! :mrgreen:
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5054
 
Re: 2/4 Moonie AMPS 243,+2~197

((Roni)) why would he prescribe that for you anyway? Wow...I am glad you are ok now...
I think of that often too...what would happen if something happened to me? No one else knows how to do any of this for
Shadow... :YMSIGH:
What can we do?
anyway, sorry you have to leave later...I thought we could hang out.... drinking11
Well, tell Moonie to give our house a call...Raja and Shadow want to chat... :razz: she is looking good!!

ETA: My two never ever sleep with us either...I just read your post to Sienne...they are litter mates and maybe it's in their genes or something. Raja comes and sleeps on me if I am napping on the bed or on the couch but never at night....I have the feeling they like to mess around in the living room with the remote and take turns in the emperor's recliner during the night. Probably have some friends over or whisper on the phone too...who knows. But I always feel sad when I read about people getting snuggles from their kitties... :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 2/4 Moonie AMPS 243,+2~197,+4.5~193

Think that Moonie isnt holding this dose--Will be out tomorrow but saturday may add a drop on this sk 1.00-- :cry: :cry: :cry:
Well, she started out good, but not much progress..Oh well, another day..
 
Re: 2/4 Moonie AMPS 243,+2~197

Miss Moonie is really enjoying those yellow bookends.
I told her to get rid of them. As is se whould listen to me.
Is she feeling better from her incident with Copper and falling off the ledge?
Is her booboo better??
Hope we see some more of those lovely greens.
 
I am just very unhappy with her numbers--Every time I try a shave dosecrease, she cant hold it!
I feel like we are getting nowhere FAST! :cry: Seeing all the newbies doing so well, makes me feel we missed our chance long ago.
Sorry my turn in the pity pot.
I will increase dose back to 1.00 Saturday, so I can be with her.
I do have a well, happy, reasonably healthy Kitty--so I guess that's what I really want.
Good numbers would be good too, or if she could hold a dose under 1.00 for any amount of time-
This time was the longest..Have a good nite.
 
Hey Roni - if this time was the longest she held - then next time might be the time for her. I understand your frustration - especially seeing all the newbie that have done so well. We will just keep plugging along and try to keep our sugarcats healthy. Who knows - we might be the next ones that take 2 yrs to finallly go otj. Hope you have some fun planned for the weekend - other than a dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top