Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-3-asia-pmps-128-3-109-4-138.190619/#post-2125234
Pleasantly surprised to wake up to a 209, she was 161 at +5 last night, I thought for sure I'd be looking at a pink number this am.
Asia continues to eat all her food at one sitting like a piggy cat, but she's a very happy piggy cat.
I posted this late last night but posting again here:
Asia has been a piggy again today, eating food in one sitting and cleaning the bowl. Starting to think this is a symptom of something rather than she’s just decided to eat with gusto for the first time in her entire life. Would also explain why she’s eating her Toki truffles, I was shocked that she ate the first one and continue to be surprised she eats them each evening. I skipped cerenia shot again today in light of her not having one yesterday and eating so heartily today.
Does anyone know if T4 is something you have to ask for with IDEXX? Is it not part of a standard senior panel? My antech blood work seems to have it, but the IDEXX ones don’t. Regardless, I'm going to ask for next blood draw.
Pleasantly surprised to wake up to a 209, she was 161 at +5 last night, I thought for sure I'd be looking at a pink number this am.
Asia continues to eat all her food at one sitting like a piggy cat, but she's a very happy piggy cat.
I posted this late last night but posting again here:Asia has been a piggy again today, eating food in one sitting and cleaning the bowl. Starting to think this is a symptom of something rather than she’s just decided to eat with gusto for the first time in her entire life. Would also explain why she’s eating her Toki truffles, I was shocked that she ate the first one and continue to be surprised she eats them each evening. I skipped cerenia shot again today in light of her not having one yesterday and eating so heartily today.
Does anyone know if T4 is something you have to ask for with IDEXX? Is it not part of a standard senior panel? My antech blood work seems to have it, but the IDEXX ones don’t. Regardless, I'm going to ask for next blood draw.



