2/3 - Xander | AMPS 250, +1 341

Brianna & Xander

Member Since 2024
Yesterday's thread

Hi everyone!

Set Xander's dose back to 1.25 as of last night as recommended. Saw more yellow throughout the night than when we were last at this dose, so I'm hoping that means more blues and greens are coming too.

Hope everyone has a great day!

LEG6kCU.jpg

Xander on his desk blanket. :)
 
Last edited:
Hi Brianna, he looks so sweet on his blanket. That's a great nap!:kiss:

Good luck with the dose and hope he comes down gently:cat:
Would you mind putting SLGS in your signature so we all can see that's your dosing method (that way we don't have to keep asking you).

Have a calm and relaxing night. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Brianna, he looks so sweet on his blanket. That's a great nap!:kiss:

Good luck with the dose and hope he comes down gently:cat:
Would you mind putting SLGS in your signature so we all can see that's your dosing method (that way we don't have to keep asking you).

Have a calm and relaxing night. :bighug::bighug::bighug:


Thank you Staci! He really does love his blanket spot right on my desk! He's by my side constantly and I love it. :D

I'll add that to my signature right now. Sorry for the late response; had an unexpected wisdom tooth extraction today so it's been a little weird lol

You and Ivy have a nice night too! :bighug:
 
Thank you Staci! He really does love his blanket spot right on my desk! He's by my side constantly and I love it. :D

I'll add that to my signature right now. Sorry for the late response; had an unexpected wisdom tooth extraction today so it's been a little weird lol

You and Ivy have a nice night too! :bighug:
Oh no. I hope you feel better. That’s no fun to go through that surgery.
Sending you good wishes for a fast recovery.

Thanks for adding the info to your signature :)

Xander is so sweet. Enjoy his good company :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top