2/3 Stu AMPS 333, +7 278, PMPS 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Good Morning! As seems to be typical, Stu is drinking lots of water and eliminating lots of urine. His cat behavior is normal (good literbox, good appetite, good playing, good napping). Last evening I decided to increase the dose to 2.25 even though I will be out for much of the day and won't be able to test again until the mid to late afternoon. So, unfortunately, I will miss the nadir period today. But his ears will get a rest! Everyone have a good day and thank you so much for your help and concern.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 2/3 Stu AMPS 333

Sounds good, I hope the new dose brings some nicer numbers. Don't be discouraged if he doesn't show results right away, sometimes they throw some funny numbers for a cycle or 2 after a dose increase, just stick with it and it usually works itself out.
 
Re: 2/3 Stu AMPS 333

Good luck with the dosecrease Ella.
As Monique said, it takes time to see a reaction on a new dose. Sometimes even right at the last cycle.
Patience is our motto here.
 
Hi Ella

How's Stu kitty tonight? Still wearing that pink fancy suit? Hope he comes down for u soon!
Have a good nite :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top