2/3 Putty AMPS 340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4889

A big bounce from the 30's last night, which earned the Putster a dosecrease. He seems to be adjusting to his new feeding "spearmint" although he used drastic measures last night to get some of the extra good food.
He is back to sleep on my bed, where I would like to be also. All p's fine. cat_pet_icon
 
Good morning,Miriam!
whooo,what a jump! Hope that polite Putty comes down soon and hold on the new shaved dose !
ps.
thanks for reply in my condo last nite about feeding schedule. It wouldn't work for Jake!
Levemirr work very slow and I think last longer. (today is lil different)
 
What a night Putty had last night...at least there is a good reason for his pink...
he will bring that down in no time I am sure...Good boy Putty!
Enjoy your dosecrease!! :-D
 
Boing! Putty seems to get over the bounces quickly. Good luck with the new dose. Maybe he will catch on that when he goes low he gets fed!
 
Well, Mr. Putty, those were some pretty nice looking numbers you had last nite - well done! :thumbup
I understand the wee bounce and can appreciate your feeling the need to voice any displeasure over that silly 'spearmint', but it's now time to head back to those :mrgreen:

So down you go Putty, just take it nice n slow; your bean thanks you in advance. :cool:
 
Congrats on the dosecrease!! So happy Putty is coming back to nice numbers, although those low ones were a surprise :o
Want to see green Polite Putty again!! Have a great day Miriam!!
 
Mirium,

I see the Putster and Sara where on the same wave length last night! Hope he bounces back quickly for you. cat_pet_icon

Have a nice night.

jan and sara
 
Re: 2/3 Putty PMPS 265

AMPS 340
+3 274
+6 270
+9 240
PMPS 265

A flat yeller bounce today. The little Putster has been sleeping most of the day in the same spot. He is like me......he does not like change. :mrgreen:
 
Putty, Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, come back down. This is not polite and you can do sooooooo much better but you don't need to take the express elevator down. K?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top