Jessica & Indy
Member Since 2025
Yesterday
Don't have an AMPS yet as we are about 30ish minutes out. He was a lot smoother yesterday and ended up coming down under 150 again. So yay for that. But of course, now his nadir (117) is happening now at +11. I know we should hold the dose, but why does it have to be so stressful? ARGH!! That is all....
Don't have an AMPS yet as we are about 30ish minutes out. He was a lot smoother yesterday and ended up coming down under 150 again. So yay for that. But of course, now his nadir (117) is happening now at +11. I know we should hold the dose, but why does it have to be so stressful? ARGH!! That is all....