Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
Today was the 1st shot at the increased dose of 1.75 units.
DC was very high this morning, I presume a bounce from the PM +6 BG of 95.
Ketones are negative.
I'm hoping he didn't go lower than that through the night and needed a decrease instead of an increase.
His nadir is usually around +6.
I guess now I'll have to wait for the bounce to clear, to see how the new dose is working.
Once the bounce clears, I will have to get a +7 and +8 to be sure.
Other than the high BG DC is fine.
yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35817
DC was very high this morning, I presume a bounce from the PM +6 BG of 95.
Ketones are negative.
I'm hoping he didn't go lower than that through the night and needed a decrease instead of an increase.
His nadir is usually around +6.
I guess now I'll have to wait for the bounce to clear, to see how the new dose is working.
Once the bounce clears, I will have to get a +7 and +8 to be sure.
Other than the high BG DC is fine.
yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35817