Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Happy Super Bowl morning after..............
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113037
Davidson had his lowest PMPS last night with 193 and then +2 202, +9 158, +11 164
AMPS 182 - LOWEST YET AND FIRST AMPS IN THE BLUE.............
His numbers are down, but perhaps not as much as everyone would like. Davidson is just about onto Cycle 4 of from his lowest GREEN Nadir.........and perhaps it might be time to increase a WEE bit, not quite .25 but for a total dose between 2.75 - 3.0 units?
QUESTION: should I still HOLD THE DOSE OF 2.75u for the FULL 10 CYCLES from when the Nadir was under 100, or do I do the slight increase?
I will be speaking with my Vet after the AMPS at 09:30 today
Hope your team won the Super Bowl, half time show was entertaining!!
Shawna
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113037
Davidson had his lowest PMPS last night with 193 and then +2 202, +9 158, +11 164
AMPS 182 - LOWEST YET AND FIRST AMPS IN THE BLUE.............
His numbers are down, but perhaps not as much as everyone would like. Davidson is just about onto Cycle 4 of from his lowest GREEN Nadir.........and perhaps it might be time to increase a WEE bit, not quite .25 but for a total dose between 2.75 - 3.0 units?
QUESTION: should I still HOLD THE DOSE OF 2.75u for the FULL 10 CYCLES from when the Nadir was under 100, or do I do the slight increase?
I will be speaking with my Vet after the AMPS at 09:30 today
Hope your team won the Super Bowl, half time show was entertaining!!
Shawna