Zelda & Walter
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-walter-291-pmps-283.226258/
Not sure what’s going on here. Tested a second time to make sure it wasn’t the meter but the number was even higher. Increased dose ( which was due anyway).
Not sure what’s going on here. Tested a second time to make sure it wasn’t the meter but the number was even higher. Increased dose ( which was due anyway).
