2/28 Six's PMPS 89 +4.5 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!

WCR: Hungry. A little lazy this morning, but it's Sunday so what do you expect. Waiting on a poo today. It could have happened yesterday when I was out of the house, but I haven't seen one from him in two days. DH isn't obsessed with his LB action like I am. :lol: Looking forward to some playing today and maybe a visit outdoors. It will be a balmy 35 F here today...enough to keep melting the snow and a five minute outdoor excursion. Six is also looking forward to blowing off some steam from all the testing this past week at Shadow and Raja's tonight. He made an excellent LC catnip dip to spread on chicken snakus.

WBR: I am thankful for the flat numbers since yesterday afternoon. Taking deep breaths, readjusting my perspective and did some non-FDMB things last night. To all, thanks for all of the cheerleading. Libby and Jill, you have patience of a saint.

Happy Sunday to all the LL beans and kitties!

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7573
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152

Nice and steady today, Six, OK?
You have to love the flat numbers, especially down in those pretty colors.
Wow, what a morning yesterday huh! So glad Six looks to be liking the dose too.
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +4 64

AMPS 152
+3 71
+4 64

Alright...his normal nadir is between +3 - +5. Paws crossed he continues to surf.

He's decreased one whole unit since last Saturday. This boy meant business this week.

He did have a Luna inspired magical poo after his +3! If all is good at the +5, he'll get a few minutes outside. I can see his nose twitching in anticipation now!
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +4 64

Six is doing just great. Please remember to give him some food (you're probably doing this already) to keep him surfing. I'd be trying to keep him in these lower ranges as much as possible without reducing so you're maximizing the time for his pancreas to heal.

My kitties don't go out. But, their noses definitely start twitching if I open a window!!
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +5 56

I had decided not to feed LC to see where this goes since there wouldn't be food around during the work week (Well, there might or might not be food available...with 7 in the house it's hard to know if he could get access to some when he needs it). Going to put some down now and then five minutes outside.

The +6 will be revealing!
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +5 56

(((Amy & Six)))
Good morning :-D

Six is looking sooooooo good :thumbup

I am trying the same thing (or I did last night anyway) just see if Baby will eat & surf herself.. since I am gone during the work week.

Way 2 go!! Surf Six Surf :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +6 80

yep. super day. nice surf. went out for 25 minutes - not 5. enjoyed every minute of it. sat on the deck in the two inches against the house that isn't covered in snow. :lol: nose twitching the entire time he was out!

whew...nice and steady.
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +6 80

Ya SIX!!! ,look at YOU !!! :lol:
Isn't this exciting??!!
There are going to be a truckload of happy kitties dancing at the party tonight!!!
Woo Woo....celebrate all these beautiful numbers!! Great going SIX!!!! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/28 Six's AMPS 152 +6 80

Amy
Now I know for sure Max ns Six have been speaking.
What another amazing day for him. I am so happy for you.
He is really getting ready to be done with all of this.
Glad the kitteis enjoyed the outdoors.
 
Re: 2/28 Six's PMPS 89

Not sure what to make of the PMPS. Low is great but is it an indication of a long night? Guess we will see soon enough. ;-)

Today's surf...

AMPS 152
+3 71
+4 64
+5 56 (fed LC)
+6 80
+9 69
PMPS 89

I cleaned his room today. It's become the social room in the past two weeks. More and more cats are sleeping in his space...could be why he's venturing out into the house to sleep in their spaces!
 
Re: 2/28 Six's PMPS 89

Six really does seem to be getting tired of it all and wanting off the shots train.
Full steam ahead towards dosecrease!

Such lovely numbers, Six! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/28 Six's PMPS 89 +1 87

Hey! That customized plan is working very well :mrgreen:
Lovely numbers.. Flat and green...purrrrfect!

Hope that Six gives you some rest this evening..

Thanks for your help Amy!
 
Re: 2/28 Six's PMPS 89 +3 71

Ok...this guy is totally surfing. Great. Next question...if you were me, what other checks would you get tonight? I am not used to this kind of surf...he did it today too. I'm currently programmed that low numbers for Six usually means going under 50...but today isn't the case. Help me reprogram! :lol:

AMPS 152
+3 71
+4 64
+5 56 (fed LC)
+6 80
+9 69
PMPS 89
+1 89
+2 75
+3 71
 
Re: 2/28 Six's PMPS 89 +3 71

Amy, looks like we are keeping company again.
I thought you locked down your computer so he couldn't send Max anymore
messages.
Good luck with tonight.
If you want to know about tests, have a look at Max's ss from yesterday.
We painted the town, lol!!!
 
Re: 2/28 Six's PMPS 89 +3 71

this is WONDERFUL!

What you can do is feed Six a couple of bites of LC food to help him stay on his surfboard. A +5 (or one of my favorites was always +4.5, because I would plan for a +5 and then get curious before that!) will tell you if he is surfing, or if he has decided to drop. If he's still surfing the 70's or 60's, sleepus time for you. :smile: If he drops, then more tests are needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top