2/28 Shadow AMPS=86, PMPS=140 Party time!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Very Active Member
+4=176
+8=90
AMPS=86

Yesterday's Condo

Shadow was purring at my face when my alarm went off. He seemed hungry. Stayed with me in the bathroom, talking and purring. Purring when I was testing him, purring when I fixed breffis. Purring when I shot him. He must be exhausted now. I was disappointed with the +4 last night so i went to bed and only got up at +8. that was a nice number to see.

But the AMPS was even better to see. He has been doing very well, pooping in the late afternoon, playing with Raja and both of them seem frisky and happy. I have story about Raja girl last night. DH let her out at 11:45 or so cause she was begging at the front door. We were watching tv and I guess I didn't hear her crying to come in 10 minuets later at the screen door so she jumped the little fence that is supposed to keep her IN. She went over to the sliding door and was doing all sorts of antics to get my attention with her nose pressed against the glass! DH said the fence was up so I was surprised to see her byt the other door! When I saw her and stood up, she jumped back OVER the fence and came inside. :roll: She makes me feel so stupid sometimes. The fence took a lot of thought and construction, including expanding curtain rods with plastic ties securing it to the plastic chicken wire fencing. I made it a certain height and I can take it away when she is not out there if I want. Little did I know when I was doing all this that my little chubby girl could just jump over it so gingerly!! Guess last night was an emergency in her mind i suppose....and she got more exercise than normal with her jumping twice. Like an Equestrian thoroughbred. :roll:

Will be checking Shadow at +1...hope you all enjoy your Sunday. It's the last day of this short month, a full moon, the closing ceremonies at the Olympics (after an exciting hockey game this afternoon of course) and of course the kitty fll_moon Full Moon Open House here so I hope to see all your sweet ones later tonight!!!
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

These Numbers are Great!!!!Shadow you make us proud!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Yes they get super feline strength when put in a position of being ignored :lol: :lol:
Moonie pulls herself along the rug, slams her head into me,of course meows, to get my attention...They are so sweet..
Hope Shadow continues this wonderful trend!! party_cat
I told Moonie to behave herself tonite, so please keep an eye on her Shadow--She's a wild one--Happy Full Moon & HUGS!!!!
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

(((Pat & Shadow)))

What a wonderful welcome to the morning :thumbup

AMPS # is excellent & Shadow is looking no less than the very best :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Hi Pat, looks real good. Cant's stick around for the party though, we are getting a big storm (Orkane=European Hurricane) Winds up to 120 km/h, the day was nice though lot's of sun and pretty warm.
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Shadow is rolling out the green carpet for tonight!!! How exciting. Raja's story had me LOL!!!
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Shadow may have taken longer than Raja to get to these great numbers but they are looking great now! Are you serving any niptini's tonight???
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

+1=112
+4=100

Having a sweet day today...but he is so distracted with getting everything ready for the party tonight that he is not thinking about his numbers....
And Joyce....what is a party without niptini's??? :lol: He is getting all the ingredients ready now!! Niptini's will be flowing like water!!! Raja is getting ready to go pick up Logan...... They are so excited!! party_cat
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Hi Pat
Glad to see everything is all under control for when the kitties arrive later.
Max is so excited. He just got off his cair for the firts time today and asked
if he could leave already.
I just waived goodbye so keep an eye on him.

Shadoe looks like h is all ready to greet his guests. It is so good of you to host this
party again.
Go easy on the niptinis, lol.
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Happy GREEN AMPS to you
Happy GREEN AMPS to you
Happy GREEN AMPS, dear Shadow
Happy GREEN AMPS to youuuuuuuuu! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Bear Man is a little hoarse from cheering on the Canadian team, but he's always up for a good party.

costune.jpg


It is a dress-up party, right?
 
Re: 2/28 Shadow AMPS=86

Funny Raja story and a great day for Shadow.
Is everything all set for the party? Putty is very excited. I hope he behaves himself....I think the "politeness" is only an act.

Linda.....great picture.
 
Oh Linda :lol: I am laughing SO hard :lol: OMG!!!! Look at that "happy" face... NOT! :lol: That is sooooo funny.... :lol: The sweet little Easter Bunny...making an early visit are we?
Well, we will have to get him out of the costume and into his Full Moon outfit as soon as possible.... :lol:

Now, what was I going to say......?
Oh, I know...Shadow's numbers!!!! What a day...guess he was so excited about that wonderful and exciting hocky game, he kinda dipped into the greens during daylight hours....not his usual act at all... :lol:
AMPS=86
+1=112
+4=100
+6=122
+8=74
+10=118
PMPS=140 ~ 1.50u Lev

So, THIS is not our usual full moon day at all! Pretty if i may say so myself!!

Partygoers are here...lights are dimmed and everyone is admiring the decorating that Latte and my kitties did on Friday. Everyone looks so great...Bear Man is at the bar now without his bunny outfit... :lol: and Logan is seated in a huge chair that looks like something from Camelot...a real King's chair. Don't know where Raja found that but she said it was only fitting that he should have a comfy place to sit and enjoy the party.
Hope everyone has a good time tonight....they look as if they are all happy to be all together...the night is young and the moon is beautiful! Hope you all enjoy your quiet evening. i will take good care of them all!
 
Tuscany is being a bit bobbleheaded aboot the party (sorry she spends time in Canada, eh). She would like to send Josie - the civvie - instead. Josie is still not convinced aboot the perils of dry food - perhaps spending time with the other sugar cats might help convince her. There are no moonbeams here - think they can still make it in time for the party? Josie says she'd rather have tunaritas.
 
Holy cow, Shadow! Look at your numbers today. Such a great job. Let's par-teeeeee!!

(Basil apologizes that his new suit doesn't fit as well as it could but MamaBean was out much of today and he worked on it himself.
 

Attachments

  • basilSuit3.jpg
    basilSuit3.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 1,359
Hello Pat!
What a wonderful day, again, for Shadow! That green was right around overtime during the game? Wow! He was excited! Latte jumped from a dead sleep when I yelled, "yeah" at the last US goal!

Thanks for sharing the Raja story. That is really cute!

Latte is all drugged up and ready to go. :lol: She put on her pink dress at the last minute, after sitting on her throne all day in the little yellow sun dress. she put it on early, all excited for the party and then changed her mind at the last minute! :? I sent her with some tuna flakes for the tunaritas!!!!! We are picking up Josie (and sneaking Tuscany out) on the next moonbeam!

She was wondering if the toilet paper was still hanging around the chandelier? She was the most proud of that decoration! :mrgreen:

So what does your DH think about all these parties?
 
Stu is thrilled to be invited to the Full Moon party and has elected to wear his BLUE suit!! He's coming by sleigh (as befits a North Country cat). Thanks for including him and see that he minds his manners!

Ella
 
Hi. dancing_cat Maggie is here and ready to party. She's been sleeping, so she already looks like she's been partying too much the way she has a hard time opening her eyes.
 
Pat
Sorry we were running late tonight. Max is so embarassed but we had to stall his shot
again.
He is so excited I coul barely keep him back until he ate some of his supper.
Have fun with all of our kitties. I hope you get some really great pics from your
hiding place.

party_cat party_cat
 
Glad to see Shadow is starting to get some really nice numbers.

KB's might make a nest in Bear's bunny costume, looks like it would make a soft bed since Bear cast it aside.

(Raja probably watched you build that fence with a smirk, just biding her time.)
 
Moonie is finally ready after her green day of many drops!! But we like green :mrgreen: Right Shadow???? You and Moonie had a great day today & hope you have an even better night!
She is getting ready now and will be the sexy tuxedo all doped up on Temptations!!
So please make sure she eats & easy on the tunaritas--Moonie must be home by dawn!
 
Tess is surfing in on her moonbeam now. How else would a CA coast cat travel. She decided to celebrate by wearing green :mrgreen:

fll_moon Wow, look how big that moon is close up! fll_moon

party_cat party_cat party_cat PAR-TAY party_cat party_cat party_cat
 
It's late, but BigMac and I miss you guys and wanted to sneak in for your moon party.
Shadow has had some awesome numbers and we wanted to celebrate with ya'.

HulaBigMac.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top