2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,PMPS 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
Morning LL----Celtic Woman was absolutely so fabulous, and Radio City is such a beautiful place!! We had a great time!!!
Came home to a +5~116!!!!! I even had DPS give her a bit of a reduced dose, as I like her to be safe when I'm not there, yet she still had good numbers last nite & this am! :razz: :razz: :razz:
She is starting out great today & I'll be here to monitor..Happy Sunday ALL--Looking forward to the Party Tonite!!
I want Moonie Home by Dawn!! FULL MOON RISING fll_moon :dizcat fll_moon
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7615
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157

Great to see good numbers and great that you had a well deserved night out on the town. Stu is looking forward to seeing Moonie at the party. He is bringing paté of venison (North Country delicacy) to share with all his new friends. He's staying over to help clean up. Are you sure you want Moonie home so early??

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157

Good morning, Roni & Moonie :thumbup

Happy to see & hear that things are going sooo well ;-)

What party tonight? Baby will need to get her dressed pressed so she can impress. She will be in gray with gorgeous green eyes (the same green we tell these kittys to surf) :mrgreen:

Soooooo glad that Radio City was blessed with your presence last night & that you had a nice time!!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94

Well. Mooonie just showed me to her testing area...and +2~94-this should be interesting today!!!
Now I have to stay home!!!! I knew she'd get me one way or the other!!!! :shock: nailbite_smile :shock: :lol:
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94

At least Moonie saved the drama for today instead of last night so mama bean could have a night out!

Hope not too much drama for Moonie today! She needs to get ready for the party!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94

You know, I got a huge smile on my face reading Moonie's condo this morning. She certainly is giving you some wonderful numbers this morning and she is certainly making sure you stay home and keep her company today.

I'm so glad you had a wonderful time last night. Last year the Celtic women came to Pgh. and the advertisements looked awesome. I would have liked to have been able to see them.

Hope to see Moonie at the party tonight. Spot will show up with bells on!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94,+4~47eek

She definitely got my attention!! @-) @-) nailbite_smile --Saw her inhaling her whole plate of food-looked at the time--let her eat, & then tested-She knows she's dropping :-D --Fed her TBS of MC gravy and LC food and will retest her in a bit--
No dosecrease as Moonie is one of those cats who has trouble holding a dose.
I guess I'll wait at least 2-3 of these 40's :o before I can decrease--Let's see what she does now :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94,+4~47,+5~42 EEK

Still dropping--Just fed her MC with HC gravy & she ate it with gusto!!--Now DSIL coming to go shopping-EEEEEKKKKKKK--Not till Moonie comes up!! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile --
Why on the days we want to be alone, does company come?? Is it a joke of the Universe?? fll_moon fll_moon grr_red OR THE FULL MOON!!!!!!!
Be back in a bit with next test!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94,+4~47,+5~42 EEK

I get the feeling the Universe loves laughing at us...don't you?
i got such a kick out of reading your calm condo this morning...knowing where the numbers went hours late....it is really funny when you know she went to 42 and you are reading the earlier posts.... :lol: Oh THAT Moonie Girl....
Well, this is the big full moon day...and this is just too much...Why, she's almost OTJ..!!!!
So glad you are having so much fun on this increased dose Roni.... :lol:

Tell Moonie that the party starts anytime....this is going to be one great night! :thumbup
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94,+4~47,+5~42 EEK

Moonie is letting you know what she thinks about being left alone last night. :lol:
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94,+4~47,+5~42,+6~65

fll_moon haha_smiley fll_moon haha_smiley fll_moon
This is the Universe laughing at me!!! It's always good to know that you heart is still pumping when you get low numbers nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
Moonie hasnt had these low ones in a while, but it's always an experience :lol: :lol:
At +5, I fed her MC and HC gravy for a boost & she inhaled it-but it did the trick.
Thanks Barbara for telling me to freeze some MC & HC in sandwich bags & freeze, so if she goes low I can pop them in the Microwave.
So Handy--Once my DFIL was going to nuke the "BEEF STEW"- :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for all your support--See, I was in control, didnt panic like I used to--Now I can go out a little today..
Moonie will now be bouncing for the party tonite--Watch Out Boys!!!! :cool: :cool: :cool:
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~94,+4~47,+5~42,+6~65

Well look at Miss Moonie go.
Amazing how we are just so in tune with our kitties.
Sometimes reading these condos late is like reading a book backwards.

Yes the morning post is nice, great amps, "gee I wonder what will happen today"
and then Hello. What's happening here.
Moonie just wanted to be an extra good girl today so she can head down to
Pat's for the party.

Hope you get to "chill" and relax soon. :-D
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AM,+4~47,+5~42,+6~65,+8~58,+8.5~74

OK NOW THIS IS GETTING Ridiculous!!-Just fed her some Temptations, as I have to go out(even though she wants me here)
SURFING I guess!! Going Out--Gave her 10 temptations! UP SHE WENT__
Sigh of Relief!!! Be back soon!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AM+2~94,+4~47,+5~42,+6~65,+8~58!!

Okay, Ronnie, 'fess up. You knew something was unusual about Moonie when you named her, right? Like, she goes wild for full moons???? :mrgreen:

I think Moonie stored up all your wishes from when she was yellow, and she's fulfilling them all at once. :-D
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie PMPS 231

Yessss!! RBC looking good to me tonite!! She's off to the party, & she's pumped :lol: :lol: :lol: \M/
I'm glad I dont have to worry tonite(antijinx)
What a little surfer she was today--BBL at +3-- off to other condos.
 
Sounds like a wonderful show last night!!
And.. Moonie continues to give you a show of greens today... What a good kitty she is!
Hopefully she'll give her mamabean a rest this evening.. or will she show her true lunar side?.. lol.. :mrgreen:
 
Great catch and she definitely wants your attention after you went out to the City :lol:
Keep it Moonie and show Mama Bean those great numbers!
 
When you went to the city, did you eat pizza? 'Cause I could sure use a slice of NY pizza right now!! :mrgreen:

The great thing about yellow is the good night's sleep you get. Leave the door unlocked for Moonie, she'll be out howlin' til all hours! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top