Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-mitsos-pmps-314-1-272-2-200-amps-132-2-57.287128/
Pls advise, i have to shot..
1U or 0.75??
Pls advise, i have to shot..
1U or 0.75??
Last edited:
He dropped to the 50s on 0.75U yesterday, so you would hold the dose of 0.75U. No need to increase.Hi,
Ufortunately I didnt check him as it should during the night..But could you pls check if i should to proceed with the increase of 1U today.?.In a half an hour I have the check of AMPS..
Thanks again for your help
Anna


good job Mitsos



Ok that's great. Test again in 30 minutes after feeding and post.+2 42...I gave him small spoon of HC & honey!!
I gave him 4 kibbles
Pls advise.
Thanks,
Anna
Ok that's great. Test again in 30 minutes after feeding and post.
Is he showing any signs of hypo?
That's great! Can you please remove the 911 now that he's in safe numbers?+3 58..I gave him a little spoon of gourmet gold pate chicken..i will recheck him in a half an hour




Congrats on the reduction. Start .50 tonight.
Yes 0.5 is an earned reduction. The higher BG is from going lower today.PMPS 286 will i reduce to 0.5??

Its better MC a little spoon?? or HC??That was a good idea. He will be fine.