? 2/28 Mitsos PMPS 286 reduce dose ?? + 2 42 +2.5 54 +3 58

Hi,
Ufortunately I didnt check him as it should during the night..But could you pls check if i should to proceed with the increase of 1U today.?.In a half an hour I have the check of AMPS..

Thanks again for your help
Anna
He dropped to the 50s on 0.75U yesterday, so you would hold the dose of 0.75U. No need to increase.
 
+3 58..I gave him a little spoon of gourmet gold pate chicken..i will recheck him in a half an hour
That's great! Can you please remove the 911 now that he's in safe numbers?

Also CONGRATS on the reduction :D. His new dose is 0.5units starting tonight :)

I'll wait for your next test.
 
Hi Anna, good job managing feeding Mitsos carbs to bring up the BG. Congratulations on the reduction earned.
Have a safe day :bighug::bighug:
 
PMPS 163 @3.25 ..I gave him a spoo of LC food in order to avoid any hypo while i am sleepig around for the nexr 5 hours..Should i give him and LC food??
 
Back
Top