Kaitlyn
Member Since 2019
I had checked him at around 6:50 and he was at 41. Hes now up to 122 after some food but he got severly mad at me the last blood test. Hes honestly getting annoyed with me testing his ear and I dont know if its affecting his levels. I have tried the polysporin and aiming to the outside edge, he still growls and hisses. I am checking him as much as I can when I am at home as I dont want him to end up hating me. Given he is still pretty low should i skip his dose tonight and test again in the morning? I really dont want a crisis if it can be avoided.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-26-dax-amps-268-pmps-230.211222/
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-26-dax-amps-268-pmps-230.211222/