Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-26-buster-amps-310.274647/
Day 3 on TR. We had a nice flat (although still high) curve yesterday, he's a bit higher this morning. I won't be able to get home to get a reading until about +10.5.
He has a vet appointment tomorrow to recheck his bloodwork since his kidney levels were slightly elevated last time. Fingers crossed for OK news. We had to start him back on fluoxetine for anxiety this last week, I don't know if I can handle another medication.
Day 3 on TR. We had a nice flat (although still high) curve yesterday, he's a bit higher this morning. I won't be able to get home to get a reading until about +10.5.
He has a vet appointment tomorrow to recheck his bloodwork since his kidney levels were slightly elevated last time. Fingers crossed for OK news. We had to start him back on fluoxetine for anxiety this last week, I don't know if I can handle another medication.