2/28 Buddy AMPS 280 (1.25u)

Status
Not open for further replies.
good morning Sommer and Buddy!

I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You?
 
Libby and Lucy said:
good morning Sommer and Buddy!

I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You?

Sounds good to me :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top