AngelKitty2019
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-angel-amps-113-2-149-7-75-8-99.211274/
Yesterday was a roller coaster! She got greens in the morning, went up like a rocket after the car trip, back down again after she settled in. under 90 gets her a reduce, from .3 to .15... bout the smallest we can measure anyway! Back up this morning, but it could be the car ride, as in the past that usually affects her numbers for 2-3 days.
My thought. correct me if I'm wrong - we should hold the lower dose for several days. I'm thinking 5 at least, to get her past the post-car ride numbers and see where she ends up at before bringing it back up.
@Myra Kotrla
Yesterday was a roller coaster! She got greens in the morning, went up like a rocket after the car trip, back down again after she settled in. under 90 gets her a reduce, from .3 to .15... bout the smallest we can measure anyway! Back up this morning, but it could be the car ride, as in the past that usually affects her numbers for 2-3 days.
My thought. correct me if I'm wrong - we should hold the lower dose for several days. I'm thinking 5 at least, to get her past the post-car ride numbers and see where she ends up at before bringing it back up.
@Myra Kotrla