2/28, Angel AMPS +140, earned a dose reduction yesterday

AngelKitty2019

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-angel-amps-113-2-149-7-75-8-99.211274/

Yesterday was a roller coaster! She got greens in the morning, went up like a rocket after the car trip, back down again after she settled in. under 90 gets her a reduce, from .3 to .15... bout the smallest we can measure anyway! Back up this morning, but it could be the car ride, as in the past that usually affects her numbers for 2-3 days.

My thought. correct me if I'm wrong - we should hold the lower dose for several days. I'm thinking 5 at least, to get her past the post-car ride numbers and see where she ends up at before bringing it back up.

@Myra Kotrla
 
Well she’s eaten her breakfast, had her shot, took a break, got all of her pills including gabapentin, had another breakfast. I guess I will test again in two hours.
 
80 at noon. going to shoot for doing a test every two hours today maybe every three would be fine I don't know.
 
never quite get these numbers..
98 @ 10am
80 @ 12pm
96 @ 1pm (+6)
107 at +7 (2pm)
108 at +10, or 5pm
and then tada..132 at pmps, 7pm
each time I tested she got a small amount of the same food plus a few pieces of Young Again which is her treat, except at five, when she got a about twice that amount of Young Again. About half a teaspoons worth or so, along with that much maybe of the food she'd left from the last feeding.
shot time now, .15, then a last test (I hope) at ten tonght.
 
Back
Top