2/27 Punk's amps~90 - Oldzheimers Day!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Active Member
jojo and bunny said:
skate? i think you mean snowboard right?
do you show her jasper's SS once a week? tell her there is no snow at izguna. (hey she is a cat, she won't know that when you say 'moving the condo to the falls' it doesn't mean that you are not really leaving LI).
looking lovely. :)

When Jasper went OTJ, I printed out sections of his ss and made Punk study them. Finally she snapped......She was all "JASPER JASPER JASPER! IF YOU LOVE HIM SO MUCH WHY DON'T YOU MOVE TO GERMANY?" So I told her, "If I go to Germany, you go with me and that means a long plane ride." So she dug up Jasper's ss from the bottom of her kitty litter box and she was all "So the green numbers are the good ones, right?" pc_work


yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7552
 
+1.5~75/+3.5~84

Linda and Bear Man said:
Oooh, Jojo is talking about Punk's move to the falls! That means it is going to happen soon. I am so happy for you.

Last time we discussed moving Punk to the falls it was 2008....LOL, so I'm just gonna hold her dose. She always seems to get stuck once she gets to the .5 mark. Maybe I should slather her in butter to get her unstuck? :lol:
 
That's incredible. I'm glad Punk decided to be open to new ideas and might accept some new green change. :mrgreen:

It's nice to know that she knows the safest place to store things, at the bottom of the LB :lol:
 
Re: +1.5~75/+3.5~84

Fleapunk said:
Last time we discussed moving Punk to the falls it was 2008....LOL, so I'm just gonna hold her dose. She always seems to get stuck once she gets to the .5 mark. Maybe I should slather her in butter to get her unstuck? :lol:


cocoa butter :mrgreen:

Come on' Punkarooni's pancreas.

Hi Jackie !
 
Hi Jackie - what beautiful #'s for the Punk woman! :) She is as "smart" as her momma! I'm sure she'll get that ss memorized asap and you'll soon be remodeling a condo at the falls!!! Hope all is well with you.
Kim
 
PMPS~73

Punk says she's soooooooo over this dose, I told her we'll see what happens tonight and if she's lucky, she'll get some gravy from my beefus stew. :mrgreen:
 
yeah i know, i showed jasper's SS to settles and he used it to sharpen his claws. took that as a no. but he has issues that punklet doesn't so i'll lay my money on her.

warm up the gravy.
 
When Punk is done studying could she tutor Putty......he does not like to take the time to read on his own.
Nice day for Punkelgreen. cat_pet_icon

Hi Jackie.
 
pm+1~44 DOSECREASE! :)

And it only took 36 cycles at this dose :lol:
Warmed up the gravy and she's slurping it up right now. I hope she understands that with HC gravy comes an all-night poke-fest. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top