Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Morning all. Moe’s appetite continues to improve after the weekend’s illness. Last night he came looking for a late night snack, and this morning he was in the bedroom looking for breakfast at 5:00 am.
Yes I think I would skip the dose to night as well if you can't monitor.Sooo... Moe’s pmps number is 94. I have to leave in a few minutes for a meeting that will last three hours. I’m afraid to shoot that low and not be here to monitor. I also don’t want to wait three hours and shoot super late and throw off our schedule. I guess it will be a no shoot night.
Interesting.I forgot to include in my previous post that after his +10 test, he ate about a half ounce of Friskies pate. So we have that same post-food /pre-shot drop in BG that I’ve been seeing the last couple of days.