Golf2015
Member Since 2020
- BG Reading @ AMPS is (94)
- Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
- Fed 1.9oz of 7% Carb
- Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5
Previous Thread
Last edited:
I am glad to see Henry is back in the greens. Of course, he would do that on the day you were to increase his dose. Cats.
I hope your surgery was a complete success and you are feeling much better now.