2/27 Henry AMPS 94 +3.5 73 +5.5 74 PMPS 122 +3.5 68 + 5.5 81

  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (73)
  2. Fed 1.5oz of 7% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
 
Last edited:
I am glad to see Henry is back in the greens. Of course, he would do that on the day you were to increase his dose. Cats. :rolleyes:

I hope your surgery was a complete success and you are feeling much better now.
 
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (122)
  2. Preshot Dosage =0.75 units
  3. Fed 1.9oz of 7% Carb
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
 
Back
Top