Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...00-2-158-4-142-5-5-150-pmps-318-3-347.133741/
Good morning! Stinky pinky again this am. I stuck with the reduced dose and this will be the 4th cycle on it. I want to take her back up tonight unless she drops considerably today. We were doing so well too before she went to below 50 for the 3rd time Wed. I do believe she may have dropped low Wed. pm and could be bouncing, and thats why I hesitate to increase, but I just dont want to wait any longer. Off to work I go, and will update tonight. Have a great Friday everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...00-2-158-4-142-5-5-150-pmps-318-3-347.133741/
Good morning! Stinky pinky again this am. I stuck with the reduced dose and this will be the 4th cycle on it. I want to take her back up tonight unless she drops considerably today. We were doing so well too before she went to below 50 for the 3rd time Wed. I do believe she may have dropped low Wed. pm and could be bouncing, and thats why I hesitate to increase, but I just dont want to wait any longer. Off to work I go, and will update tonight. Have a great Friday everyone!