2/27 Chi Chi AMPS 339+2.5 241+3.5 171+5 111+7.5 94 PMPS 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...00-2-158-4-142-5-5-150-pmps-318-3-347.133741/

Good morning! Stinky pinky again this am. I stuck with the reduced dose and this will be the 4th cycle on it. I want to take her back up tonight unless she drops considerably today. We were doing so well too before she went to below 50 for the 3rd time Wed. I do believe she may have dropped low Wed. pm and could be bouncing, and thats why I hesitate to increase, but I just dont want to wait any longer. Off to work I go, and will update tonight. Have a great Friday everyone!
 
Im updating from work. Mom said she is at 241 at 10am, so she dropped about 100 points. Oh, and as I was leaving this morning, I caught chi Chi eating the droolers leftovers. Misty has been hesitant to eat lately, but ends up going back to her dish later to finish it. I warned mom to pick her dish up when she does this. I don't know if or how many times this has happened, but may have influenced her numbers recently. Ok..back to work!
 
Chi Chi. Drooler food??????? Oh, who am I kidding, I've got one that would share the bowl with the dog, and the dog would let him! Once tore a bag of drooler food while carrying it in from the car. A regular Hansel and Gretel path to the kitchen. Had to lock Polly in the bathroom 'til I got it all cleaned up. Well, 'til the dog got it cleaned up!

Hope the numbers settle down for you Laura. Can take some wobbly cycles before the dose hits its stride.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top