2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +7 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Very Active Member
Hi, Lantus Land!! :-D
WCR Baby has been enjoying the sunshine, playing outside with her sister Sadi (I stay outside with them - they are not allowed to free roam)
Healthy appetite & playful.. content.. chillin.. all 5 Ps are not in place yet - but I have no doubt they will be, they always are.

I was happy to see the +8, when I came home from the gym -- I had committed to not testing her until PMPS -- because she was looking like a flat kitty, but I figured since we are on the 2nd cylcle of her new dose - I better, so I did & :mrgreen:

Have a Beautiful, Blessed afternoon - I will see you in a few hours for PM shot.

:RAHCAT B :RAHCAT A :RAHCAT B :RAHCAT Y
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: (2nd cycle of 1.50 - thank you dosecrease!!)

Surf lil momma..Surf!
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49 Question

Very happy here that Baby is surfing :mrgreen:

**49 is close to 50, is this an automatic dosecrease for her AM shot?
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49 Question

I know you are going to get some good advice but if it were me I would wait til AMBG to see if she bounces. If she bounces then you would keep the dose.
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49 Question

Sounds like a good idea, Paige. I suspect she will bounce a bit..
We shall see (((thank you))) I am so proud of her right now :thumbup
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49 Question

IMHO, this is very borderline on top of it being only 3 cycles since your last reduction. I'd be concerned that a reduction wouldn't hold. If Baby drops further this cycle, it might be a stronger case for a reduction.
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49 Question

this is just my opinion, but 49 could have been 50 if you had tested again, and since this is a nice breakthrough for Baby and since it's the weekend, if she were my cat I would probably try to hold this dose to see if she really needs the reduction yet. She might, a lot of times that little bump up in dose is all they need to get things moving again, but I would kind of like to see another green cycle before deciding. What do you think?
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49 Question

Sienne, that is a very good point.. I will continue to get spot checks this evening & am home tomorrow all day too - I think I will hold this dose, unless.. like you said.. she drops more. (((Thank you)))

Libby.. I completely agree with you too & I think everyone is saying the same thing.. so I think everyone must be right :mrgreen:

I appreciate you each taking the time to reply so quickly! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49

I do agree, Jill ;-)
I am going to get a few more spot checks this evening ... until I know she is rising & will plan to be home tomorrow, (Monday if need be & then Tuesday I work from home) so I am blessed with some time on my hands to see this through. (((Thank you)))
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49

lol! alex decided to get on my lap. by the time i posted you had already replied. glad you agree! :lol:
 
Re: 2/27 Baby PMPS 80 +6 49

@ +7 77 looks like we better head to the casinos with the sizzing sevens! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Very nice day for Baby, Nicole.
No expert here but I think you will be Happy holding the dose a little longer.
Good luck with it.
We will check in tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top