Uno's mom
Member Since 2018
Hi all! Uno has finally given us a good number tonight! Not sure if I should give him a reduced dose? Going from 402 to 108 is a huge drop and I'm afraid a full dose might be too much. Sorry, this is new territory for us; Uno has consistently been in the 400-300s for months (sorry his spread sheet isnt up to date) This is the first time we have seen a number this low. I fed him and tested his bg about 30 minutes later and it was 110.
So if I reduce his dose, by how much? He's currently getting 2.5 u of Lantus twice a day.
Thank you so much!
So if I reduce his dose, by how much? He's currently getting 2.5 u of Lantus twice a day.
Thank you so much!